Our team

Benoit Desgroseillers

Senior Director, Development of Talents

Bruno Séguin

Director, Strategic Accounts, International Financial Center

Camille Muller

Advisor, Finance Montréal Youth Committee and Talents

Charles Rémillard

Project Manager, Economic and Sector Research

Florian Roulle

Senior Director, Strategy and Partnerships, Head of Sustainable Finance

Gabriel Paradis

Director of Operations

Gaëtan Bourgoin

Senior Advisor, Education and Training Program

Isadora Brezault

Administrative Assistant, Customer Service

Jacques Deforges

Chief Executive Officer

Kathy Ramboni

Coordinator, Events and Special Projects

Louis-Philippe Allard

Director, Partnerships and Strategic Initiatives - FinTech

Lysa Baumgartner

Commercial attachée, International Financial Center

Mathieu Paquette-Lambert

Director, FinTech Development

Maude Laparé

Project Manager, Communications

Myriam Elias

Administrative Assistant, Customer Service

Pauline Barraque-Bigot

Advisor, Strategic Initiatives

Sebastian Boisjoly

Vice President, FinTech and Technological Innovation

Simon Jacques

Executive Advisor, Risk Management and Derivatives

Steve Gauthier

Executive Vice-president – Corporate Strategy and Business Relationship Development

Sylvie Desjardins

Senior Advisor, Human Resources

Tamara Argentin

Head, Communications & Marketing 

Victorien Dargaud

Operations Manager, Montréal FinTech Station

Vito A. Italia

Director, International Business Development, International Financial Center